LE VENDEUR

Break&Walk Distribución, S.L., est la société qui possède les produits qui sont offerts dans www.dfranklincreation.com (ci-après "D.Franklin") et la responsable de tous les services fournis par ce site.

Break&Walk Distribución, S.L., avec CIF B-53436242 situe à C/ Marie Curie, 21 – Elche Parque Empresarial 03203 Elche (Alicante), Spain.

APPLICATION DES CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

Le client qui achète sur la page de D.Franklin accepte ces conditions de vente dans leur intégralité.

Toutes les personnes adultes et avec une capacité suffisante pour contracter, peuvent accéder à nos services, promotions et faire du shopping. Il est obligatoire de remplir le formulaire d'inscription en entier.

Les données que le client utilise pour s’enregistrer doit être véridiques et complètes. D.Franklin se réserve le droit de refuser ou de mettre fin à ces clients qui ne se conforment pas à ces exigences.

ACHETER CHEZ D.FRANKLIN

Les utilisateurs doivent remplir correctement les champs de formulaire dans D.Franklin pour faire un achat.

Tous les prix indiqués sont des prix finaux, incluant expressément la Taxe sur la Valeur Ajoutée (TVA) dans les cas applicables, bien que l'utilisateur puisse à tout moment disposer d'informations détaillées par rapport au prix du produit.

L'acceptation de ces conditions implique la conformité du produit, ses caractéristiques et le prix

Toutes les commandes nécessitent l'acceptation des prix et des caractéristiques des ventes détaillées sur la fiche produit.

Dans les promotions 2x1, le client n’est pas obligé à acheter deux produits identiques. Dans le cas où les produits n’auraient pas le même prix, le produit à décompter sera celui ayant le prix le plus bas.

Afin de vous bénéficier de la promotion Payez 1 Obtenez 2, il faut ajouter 2 articles au panier, au minimum. D.Franklin ne se fait pas responsable des commandes où l’on n’a pas ajouté au panier les articles nécessaires pour saisir la promotion.

En cas d'indisponibilité des produits, D.Franklin engage à informer le plus tôt possible à son client, annuler l'envoi et de rembourser le montant de la commande au client.

Tous nos produits ont 2 ans de garantie pour les défauts de fabrication. La détérioration et usure à cause de l'utilisation ne sont pas motifs pour demander la garantie.

En cas de produit défectueux, le vendeur doit effectuer, le cas échéant, la réparation, le remplacement, la réduction du prix ou la résiliation de la négociation des contrats qui sont gratuits pour le consommateur et l'utilisateur. Cette gratuité doit inclure les frais nécessaires exposés pour remédier au manque de conformité du produit défectueux par le contrat, en particulier les coûts du produit et les coûts des matériaux de travail et les frais d'expédition. Le vendeur répond pour produit défectueux pendant les deux ans suivant à la livraison. Le consommateur et l'utilisateur doit informer le vendeur du défaut de conformité dans les deux mois après avoir pris connaissance de celui-ci.

Avant que le consommateur et l'utilisateur est lié par toute contrat à distance ou hors établissement ou une offre correspondante, D.Franklin fournira une forme claire et compréhensible, le cas échéant, les informations nécessaires sur l'existence de soutien d'après-vente et de garanties commerciales et conditions.

PRESENTATION DES PRODUITS

D.Franklin essaie que les produits semble et sont décrits aussi réel que possible.

Il peut arriver très rarement que l’envase de l’article à recevoir ne soit pas exactement le même que celle apparaissant dans la fiche du produit. Étant donné qu’il peut avoir des tirages de production qui présentent des emballages différents, D. Franklin ne se compromet pas à proportionner tout spécifiquement celui photographié.

Il y a la possibilité d’avoir des petites variations sur la couleur et d’autres éléments aux produits à cause de la digitalisation de l’image, des technologies de visualisation ou des autres raisons techniques. D. Franklin ne se fait pas responsable de ces variations et déviations.

S'il y avait des erreurs ou omissions dans la présentation et ils n'ont pas été attribuables à la responsabilité et/ou la volonté de D.Franklin, il peut refuser toute réclamation.

PAIEMENT

Toutes les commandes doivent être payées par carte de crédit (Visa, MasterCard et American Express) ou par Paypal.

D.Franklin jamais stocke les renseignements de carte de crédit ou l’information des comptes bancaires des utilisateurs sur leurs serveurs. Il est interdit d'utiliser des données ou des moyens de paiement tiers.

RÉSERVATIONS

Dans D.Franklin vous pouvez réserver ces articles qui ne sont pas disponibles. Vous devez acheter le produit en utilisant des procédures standard et tenir compte de la date de disponibilité.

La commande sera envoyée uniquement lorsque l'élément réservé est disponible. Si la commande contient des produits en stock et réservés, la commande ne sera pas envoyé jusqu’à ce que nous avons tous les produits disponibles.

Les produits qui peuvent être réservés montrent un message avec la date à partir de laquelle le produit sera disponible dans la fiche produit.

La date limite pour le retour des commandes réservées contenant des articles, démarrer à partir du jour de réception de la commande.

SÉCURITÉ DES PAIEMENTS

D.Franklin utilise tous les moyens pour assurer la confidentialité et la sécurité des données transmises sur le web et sur le site www.dfranklincreation.com. En outre, la plate-forme de paiement utilise des protocoles de sécurité SSL (Secure Socket Layer).

LIVRAISON

D.Franklin fait des livraisons dans le monde entier grâce à la page web.

Dès que le processus d'achat est terminé, D.Franklin enverra le produit par des moyens disponibles pour l'utilisateur.

Les frais de transport sont pris en charge par le client. Voir nos tarifs de livraison:

PAYS DÉLAI DE LIVRAISON FRAIS DE PORT
Espagne Péninsulaire, Baleares et Portugal Péninsulaire 1-3 jours ouvrables 5,99 €
Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Slovénie, France, Pays-Bas, Italie, Luxembourg, Pologne, République tchèque et Suède 3-10 jours ouvrables 6,99 €
Danemark, Slovaquie, Estonie, Royaume-Uni, Grèce, Hongrie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Norvège et Roumanie 3-10 jours ouvrables 7,99 €
Finlande, Irlande et Suisse 3-10 jours ouvrables 8,99 €
Bulgarie et Malte 3-10 jours ouvrables 9,99 €

 

Le délai de livraison des commandes reçues pendant les périodes de réductions et/ou promotions Payez 1 Obtenez 2 (Blackweek, Cyberweek, Noël) pourra être ralenti.

D.Franklin ne sera pas, en aucun cas, responsable pour les frais encourus par les douanes ou une rétention possible.

Il sera également la responsabilité du client de s’assurer que le produit est en bon état lors de la livraison. Ainsi, si la boîte est ouverte ou si l''emballage est blessé, le client ne devrait pas recevoir le produit, et il faut avertir immédiatement à D.Franklin via le Formulaire de Contacte.

De même, si le client détecte une irrégularité après ouverture et révision du produit, il doit en informer le vendeur dans un délai maximum de 14 jours à compter de la réception de celui-ci.

Il peut y avoir des situations exceptionnelles qui modifient ces délais, telles que les périodes de promotion, les éventualités de messagerie, les mises à jour du système ou de force majeure. Cependant, D.Franklin toujours notifiera le client si cela se produit.

S'il y a une absence au moment de la livraison à l'adresse et l'emballage ne peut pas être livré, notre service de messagerie prendra contact avec le client afin de trouver une solution de distribution. Si les solutions de livraison de remplacement sont donnés mais le paquet nne peut pas être livré après plusieurs tentatives, la livraison sera retourné à nos installations et, une fois reçu, D.Franklin procédera à effectuer le remboursement du produit ou des produits achetés. Les frais d'expédition d'origine ne seront pas retournés.

LIVRAISON ET RETOUR

POLITIQUE DE RETOUR

Tout article acheté sur le site web de D.Franklin, peut être retourné dans un délai maximum de 14 jours calendriers à compter de la date de réception du produit. Tous les frais d’expédition impliqués dans le processus de retour sont entièrement à la charge du client.

ETAT DU PRODUIT

D.Franklin acceptera le retour si les conditions suivantes sont remplies:

  1. Le produit est retourné en parfait état, et son utilisation a été spécifiquement pour vérifier le bon état et le fonctionnement.
  2. Le produit n'a pas été endommagé par une mauvaise utilisation.
  3. Le produit est dans les mêmes conditions qu'il a été livré, en gardant du emballage d'origine et tout le contenu initial (Adhésifs, sac en microfibre et/ou d'autres éléments contenant).
  4. Conservation du emballage d'origine. Il fait partie du prix du produit. (Adhésifs d, sac en microfibre et/ou d'autres éléments contenant) Par conséquent, si le produit n’est pas retourné dans son emballage d'origine, D.Franklin peut déduire du montant de la restitution, la valeur de la dépréciation équivalente.

Priez d'utiliser une enveloppe, sac en plastique ou carton pour protéger les articles à retourner. Veuillez ne pas coller directement l'étiquette de retour sur les boîtes ou les enveloppes correspondant aux articles, car il nous serait impossible de les réutiliser et cela entraînerait le possible rejet du retour.

Dans le cas où il y aurait une des conditions déjà mentionnées qui soit contrevenue, on conviendra que le produit a souffert une dépréciation à cause d’une des raisons suivantes:

  1. Box Livraison: 5 €.
  2. Tout autre élément qui contient la boîte: 3 € (adhésifs, étui de protection, chiffon de nettoyage, etc.): 3 €

Les commandes qui ont bénéficié d'un 2x1 ou d'un article de cadeau doit être retourné entièrement pour recevoir le remboursement.

Une fois que le retour est rejeté, le client aura 3 mois pour recueillir et/ou retirer le paquet des installations centrales, en payant les frais de la collecte. Si les produits ne sont pas retirés dans 3 mois, le paquet sera donné à la charité.

ÉCHANGES

Nous ne faisons aucune échange de la taille ou la couleur, donc si vous voulez échanger un article pour une autre, vous devez faire un retour et re-faire un nouvel achat avec le produit souhaité. Dès réception du produit retourné, nous vous rembourserons en utilisant le même mode de paiement.

CADEAUX

Dans le cas des cadeaux, le remboursement du retour sera faite à la même carte de crédit avec laquelle l'acquisition a été faite.

RETOUR

Pour faire un retour, vous avez deux options

  1. Enregistrez votre retour via notre Formulaire de Contact et suivez les indications.

  2. Remplissez notre Formulaire de Desistimento

Quelle que soit la méthode choisie, nous vous recommandons de conserver une preuve de votre retour.

REMBOURSEMENT

Une fois reçu l'article et lorsque le retour a été approuvé et autorisé, vous recevrez un email de confirmation indiquant la quantité d'argent à remboursé, il sera payé par le même mode de paiement utilisé. Les frais d'expédition d'origine ne seront pas retournés.

Le montant sera reflété dans votre compte pendant les suivants 7-15 jours ouvrables à partir de la réception de l'e-mail de confirmation de retour et en fonction des conditions de chaque banque.

RESPONSABILITÉ

D.Franklin agira avec la plus grande diligence afin de mettre à la disposition de l'entreprise responsable du transport le produit sélectionné. Cependant, D.Franklin ne sera pas responsable des dommages résultant d'un mauvais fonctionnement du transport, en particulier pour des causes telles que grèves, routes bloquées, et tous les autres en fonction de façon générale l'industrie, et par conséquent des retards qui peuvent survenir, la perte ou le vol du produit choisi. Défaillances techniques en raison de causes accidentelles ou autres, empêchent le fonctionnement normal du service sur Internet. Indisponibilité du site pour la maintenance ou autre, afin d'éviter le service.D.Franklin met tous les moyens à sa disposition afin de mener à bien le processus de sélection, paiement et expédition de produit sélectionné, mais il décline toute responsabilité pour des causes non imputables à un cas fortuit ou force majeure.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Toutes les informations contenues sur le web, ainsi que la conception graphique et les codes utilisés sont protégés par le droit d'auteur et autres droits de protection contenues dans le décret royal 1/1996 du 12 Avril, qui approuve le texte révisé de la loi sur la propriété intellectuelle. Ces droits appartiennent exclusivement à D.Franklin ou ses concédants de licence, par conséquent, il est expressément exclue toute reproduction, distribution, transformation ou communication publique, et tout transfert de tout ou partie du contenu de ce site, et en générale tout objet qui peut être protégé en vertu de la législation en vigueur par des règles de propriété intellectuelle.

ATTENTION AU CLIENT

Vous pouvez contacter D.Franklin via le Formulaire de Contacte ou via les média social.

Notre service clientèle est ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 18h00 CET.

 

MARQUES DÉPOSÉES

Toutes les marques, logos et anagrammes présentés sur ce site sont la propriété de D.Franklin. L'utilisation de tout élément du site web qui est soumis à la protection en vertu de la législation en vigueur sur la propriété industrielle est strictement interdite sans autorisation préalable. Surtout, les marques, les noms commerciaux, signes, noms, logos, slogans, matériel photographique ou tout autre type de signe distinctif qui appartiennent à D.Franklin.

ACTIONS EN JUSTICEACTIONS EN JUSTICE

D.Franklin se réserve le droit de prendre des actions en justice contre les utilisateurs qui enfreignent les droits de propriété intellectuelle.

 

Last update: 03/10/19

THE SELLER

Break&Walk Distribución, S.L., is the sole proprietor of the items sold at www.dfranklincreation.com (hereafter "D.Franklin") and the responsible for the services provided in this web.

The owner of this Website is Break&Walk Distribución, S.L., with CIF B-53436242 and residing at C/ Marie Curie 21 – Elche Parque Empresarial 03203 Elche (Alicante) Spain.

TERMS OF SALE

By placing an order at D.Franklin you are subject to these terms and conditions in full.

In order to purchase, access our services or enjoy our promotions at D.Franklin you must be over 18 years of age and have the capacity to contract. It is mandatory to fill in the registration form in full.

When placing an order you undertake that all details you provide to us are true and accurate. D.Franklin reserves the right to refuse or exclude any customer not complying with these requirements.

BUYING AT D.FRANKLIN

Users must fill in all required fields at D.Franklin to make a purchase.

All prices shown are final prices, expressly including the Value Added Tax (VAT) in those cases that apply, notwithstanding that the user will at all times have detailed information of the price of the product.

Acceptance of present conditions implies conformity with the product, its characteristics and its price.

All orders require the acceptance of prices and product characteristics as detailed in its product description.

During the 2x1 offers, the customer won't need to choose two identical items. It will always be deducted the price of the cheapest item, in case their prices are different.

In order to benefit from the 2x1 offer, it is required to add, mínimum, 2 items to your cart. D.Franklin denies any responsibility for those orders where the customer hasn’t added the items required for the promotion.

In case any product is not available, D.Franklin will notify the customer asap, cancelling the order and refunding the amount to the customer.

All our products have a two-year warranty against manufacturing defects. This warranty does not cover damages for misuse or normal wear and tear.

In case of defective product, the seller should proceed to repair, replace, low the price or resolute the contract, actions which will be complementary for the consumer and user. This gratuity shall include the costs needed to correct the lack of conformity of the defective products, especially the s&h costs, as well as those related to materials and workforce. The seller should respond to the lack of conformity due to defective product that may appear in a 2 months period since the delivery. Consumer and user should inform to the seller about the lack of conformity in a 2 months period since they have noticed it.

Before customer and user gets linked to any distance contract, or settled out of the establishment or any correspondent offer, D. Franklin will give the needed information about the existence of customer and user post-sale assistance, post-sale services and commercial guarantees, as well as its conditions.

PRODUCT PRESENTATION

D.Franklin is committed to show and describe the products as accurately as possible.

It can occurs circumstance that the packaging of the ítem you receive does not match the one shown on the product sheet. As there might by production runs that present different wrappings, D.Franklin does not undertake to specifically serve the photographed ones.

It is posible to have little variations in the color of the products, which might be caused due to digitalization of the image, to the vizualization and other technical reasons. D.Franklin will not be responsible for these variations and deviations.

D.Franklin denies all responsibility in case of a mistake, error or omission in said presentation.

Photographs used to illustrate and complement the products description do not belong to the contract obligations.

PAYMENT

All orders must be paid using a bank card (Visa, Mastercard or American Express), and PayPal account.

D.Franklin will never store card details or bank details of its user in its server. It is not allowed to use data or payment instruments belonging to third parties.

PRE-ORDERS

At D.Frankin you can pre-order the items not yet available. Just buy the article you want in the usual way and please be aware of the estimated shipping date.

The order will ship once the pre-ordered item is ready. If your order contains articles both in stock and available for pre-order, it will only be shipped once all items are available.

You can identify those items available for pre-order by the estimated shipping date message on your screen.

The return period of the orders that contain reserved items will start once the order has been received.

PAYMENT SECURITY

D.Franklin will use all available means to guarantee the confidentiality and security of the data transmitted through the web and on the website www.dfranklincreation.com. In the same spirit, the payment platform uses SSL (Secure Socket Layer) security protocols.

SHIPMENT

D.Franklin will ship all over the world.

As soon as the purchase process is finished, the product will be sent through the means D.Franklin offers the customer.

S&H costs must be assumed by the customers. Please check our S&H rates:

COUNTRY

DELIVERY TIME

S&H COST

Mainlad Spain, Balearic Islands and Mainland Portugal

1-3 working days

5,99 €

Germany, Austria, Belgium, Slovenia, France, Netherlands, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland, Czech Republic, Croatia and Sweden. 

3-10 working days

6,99 €

Turkey and India

8-10 working days

6,99€

Denmark, Slovaquia, Estonia, United Kingdom, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway and Romania

3-10 working days

7,99 €

Finland, Ireland and Switzerland

3-10 working days

8,99 €

Bulgaria and Malta

3-10 working days

9,99 €

 

Estimated Time of Arrival for orders received during 2x1 promotional and sales periods (Blackweek, Cyberweek, Christmas) might be slightly delayed.

D.Franklin will not be held responsible for taxes, duties and other costs generated by Customs or for possible delays due to Customs procedures.

Besides it is the customer’s responsibility to check the product upon receipt to verifiy it is in prefect state. If the box seems either to be open or the customer may think the shipment has been tampered with, the customer must refuse the delivery and notify D.Franklin immediately through this Contact Form.

Similarly, if once the product has been opened and reviewed, the customer detects any irregularity; he must notify the seller within a maximum period of 14 days from receipt of the same.

Exceptional circumstances such as promotional periods, unforeseen with the courier, system upgrades or force majeure circumstances, may vary the established delivery deadlines. However, D.Franklin undertakes to notify the customer in case some of these situations take place.

If there is absence at the time of delivery at the address that has been indicated, and the package can not be delivered, our courier will contact the customer in order to find an alternative solution to the handling of the package. If after proposing repeatedly alternative solutions for the handling, the package still can not be delivered, it will be returned to our facilities and, once received, we will proceed to make the refund of the product or products purchased. The original shipping costs will not be refunded.

RETURNS AND REPLACEMENTS

RETURN POLICY

All products purchased in D.Franklin's web page, that don't completely satisfy our customers, can be returned in the next 14 days following the reception of the order. All shipping cost involved in the return process shall be fully borne by the customer.

PRODUCT STATUS

In order for a return to be accepted by D.Franklin, if must comply with the following conditions:

  1. The product is returned in perfect state, without having been used.
  2. The product has not suffered any damage for inadequate use.
  3. The product is in same conditions as it has been delivered, keeping the original box and all the initial contents (labels, cleaning cloth and other elements that may contain)
  4. Conservation of the original packaging. It is part of the product price. In consequence, in case the product is not returned in its original box (keeping labels, cleaning clothes and other ítems it may content) the price of the product will be depreciated.

Please use an envelope, plastic bag or paper wrap to protect the items you are going to return and in no case directly place the return label on the boxes or containers corresponding to the items, as it would be impossible for us to reuse them and it would entail the possible rejection of the return.

In case the product is not received in its original packaging - as indicated above, we reserve the right to deduct those items that are missing or that are not in original condition from the total price:

  1. Box: 5 €
  2. Any other extra item contained in the box (stickers, pouch, cleaning cloth, etc) : 3 €

Returns for orders including 2x1 promotions or free items should be made in full to get a refund. No partial returns will be accepted.

Once the return is refused, the customer will have 3 months to pickup the package from our warehouse, assuming the shipping cost. If the package is not picked up by the customer within 3 months it will be sent to charity.

REPLACEMENTS

We do not replace items. If you want to change an article for a different size or colour, you must return the item and apply for a refund, and then place another order for the item in the desired size or colour. Once the returned item has been received, we will issue a refund through the same method of payment you used in your order.

GIFTS

Please note that in case of gifts, refunds will always be made through the method of payment used when placing the order.

REPLACEMENTS

To make a return, you have two options

  1. Register your return through our Contact Form and follow the instructions.

  2. Fill our Withdrawal Request Form. 

Despite of the method you choose, we recommend that you keep a proof of your return.

REFUNDS

Once the item has been received and your refund has been approved and authorized, you will receive a confirmation email notifying that the amount of the product or products to be returned, will be refunded through the same method of payment you used to pay for the order. 

The refund will appear in your account balance in the next 7 to 15 working days after you receive the email confirming the refund, although this may vary depending on the conditions of each bank.

RESPONSABILITY

D.Franklin is committed to give your order as swiftly as possible to the selected transport agency. Nevertheless, D.Franklin cannot be held responsible for: damages resulting from a transport malfunctioning, especially for reasons such as industrial actions, traffic congestion and in general any other reason typical of the sector that derivate in delays, loss or theft of the chosen product. For technical failure, that for accidental causes or any other kind may prevent the normal functioning of the service through internet. For lack of availability of the site for maintenance reasons or other that prevent the user to access the service. D.Franklin will use all available means to provide the process of selection, payment and shipment of the desired product. Nevertheless D.Franklin declines any responsibility for third party causes, fortuitous circumstances and force majeure situations.

INTELECTUAL PROPERTY

All the information contained in the website, as well as the graphic design and layout and the code used, is protected by author’s right and other protection rights contained in the Real Decreto Legislativo 1/1996 disposition, of April 12th, in which the Texto Refundido de la Ley de Propiedad Intelectual is approved. These rights belong solely to D.Franklin or it’s licesees, so it is expressly forbidden any act of reproduction, distribution, transformation or public communication, as well as any type of cession of the whole or part of the website content, and in general of any object that according to current law may be protected by laws of intellectual property.

CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE

You can contact D.Franklin through this Contact Form o through Social Media.

Our customer support schedule is: Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 18:00 CET

 

TRADE MARKS

All trademarks, brands, logotypes and anagrams shown in this website are the sole propriety of D.Franklin. It is expressly forbidden to use without prior consent any element of the web that may be object of protection according to current law on industrial property. Expressedly, no logo, trademark, commercial name, shop sign, denomination, slogan, photographic material or any other distinctive sign belonging to D.Franklin may be used without the express written consent by D.Franklin.

LEGAL ACTIONS

D.Franklin reserves the right to exert legal actions against the users that violate or infringe D.Franklin’s intellectual and industrial property rights.

 

 

Last Update: 02/10/19